Bitumen is just a way of getting there !

Event Date:
Sat 20th March Race Day
Sat 17th April Race Day
Sun 18th April Education Day
Sat 15th May Race Day
Sun 16th May Education Day
Sat 19th June Riverland Series Round 2
Sun 21st June Education Day
Sat 17th July Race Day
Sun 18th July Education Day
Sat 14th Aug Riverbend Classic
Sun 16th Aug Education Day
Sat 25th Sept Race Day
Oct  go to AIDKA website for NATIONAL TITLES
Sat 20th Nov Race Day
Sun 15th Nov Working Bee/Pack up
Sat 11th Dec Club Presentations